Analysts coverage

Name Email address Company Telephone numbers
Patrick Mann patrick.mann@baml.com Bank of America Merrill Lynch +27(0) 11 305 5170
Steven Friedman
SFriedman@rencap.com Renaissance Capital +27 (0) 11 750 1481
Arnold van Graan arnoldva@nedbank.co.za Nedbank Corporate and Investment Banking +27 (0)11 295 9361
Hurbey Geldenhuys hurbey@vunanisecurities.co.za Vunani Securities +27 (0) 11 384 2912
Christopher Nicholson christopher.nicholson@rmbmorganstanley.com RMB Morgan Stanley +27 (0) 11 282 1154
Johan Steyn johann.steyn@citi.com Citigroup Global Markets +27 (0) 11 944 0087
Nkateko Mathonsi nkateko.mathonsi@investec.co.za Investec Bank Limited +27 (0) 11 291 6999
Yatish Chowthee yatish.chowthee@macquarie.com Mazi Macquarie Securities +27 (0) 11 583 2208
Rene Hochreiter rhochreiter@noahcap.com NOAH Capital Markets